Acusera 实验室质控品

作为最大的真正第三方质控品制造商之一,朗道提供可靠的高品质产品,专门用于准确评估仪器性能,并最终提供可靠的患者检测结果。我们的 Acusera 产品系列涵盖了超过 390 种分析物,并且提供了各种规格,具有极高的灵活性,总有一款解决方案能够满足您的需求。我们的产品组合包括:

  • 抗氧化剂
  • 血气
  • 临床生化
  • 凝血检测
  • 糖尿病检测
  • 血液学
  • 免疫测定
  • 免疫学/蛋白质
  • 血脂
  • 专业用途和研发
  • 治疗药物
  • 毒理学
  • 尿生化

朗道 Acusera 的优势

在朗道,我们对品质严格把关,这正是所有质控产品都符合最高可能标准的原因所在,因此我们能够提供具有卓越品质的质控产品。

对于许多实验室而言,当换用不同批次的试剂时,实验室质控结果往往会发生变化,因此需要频繁地重新赋值,既昂贵又麻烦。Acusera 内部质控品系列具有可交换的设计,它将以尽可能与患者样本相似的方式对检测系统作出反应,帮助您遵循 ISO 15189 的要求,确保最终获得准确可靠的仪器性能。

ISO 15189 指出,实验室应当“使用尽可能与患者标本相似的方式对检测系统作出反应的质控物质”。

用于免疫/基于免疫学的方法的所有质控品均使用纯 100% 人源组分制备而成,这符合我们对品质的承诺,并且消除了在更换不同批次的试剂时导致昂贵的质控结果变化。

许多制造商“走捷径”或采取简便方法,以期降低成本。这通常会导致获得不真实的值、参数失衡、不同级别之间常常缺乏差异,并且最终获得无法完全涵盖整个临床范围的质控品。在许多情况下,这些不足迫使实验室额外购买通常昂贵的低水平或高水平质控品。例如,来自某些制造商的水平 1 质控品中的肌钙蛋白含量不能充分地覆盖诊断中使用的截止水平。因此,通常需要额外的质控品来覆盖这些有效浓度。心肌和液态心肌质控品中的肌钙蛋白 I 和肌钙蛋白 T 含量与国际建议的含量一致。

朗道还采用了简便易用的彩色包装,有助于区分不同的水平,并减少混淆情况,降低成本。

通过全世界数以千计的独立实验室,我们独特的赋值过程可确保为各种仪器和方法提供高度准确的靶值。这种稳定的方法可确保靶值不会在质控品的使用寿命期间发生变化,并且无需耗费时间和财力来执行内部值分配。

我们凭借国际参比实验室的准确性以及卓越的溯源性,可提供具有无与伦比的准确性和可靠性的产品。

朗道是多分析物第三方质控品的领先供应商,可帮助当今众多繁忙的实验室显著减少完成所有检测所需的单个质控品的数量。单个质控品中独特地涵盖多达 100 种分析物,大大减少了产品成本、制备时间和储存空间,而不会对品质有任何影响。

所有 Acusera 质控品中以关键决定水平存在的分析物不仅可以确保临床范围内的检测系统性能,还可以进一步帮助整合和最大化实验室效率,而且无需额外购买通常昂贵的低水平或高水平质控品。

工作稳定性和产品使用寿命是所有实验室在选择最符合其需求的内部质控材料时的重要考虑因素。实验室通常需要长达一个月的时间来验证新的材料,而选择使用具有较长使用寿命的质控品,可以最大程度精简流程。朗道冻干粉质控品拥有长达四年的使用寿命,而液体质控品的使用寿命从制备之日起可达到两年,从而确保了批次供应的连续性,最终减少对于昂贵的新批次验证研究的需求。

我们的每一款第三方质控品都具备独特的复溶稳定性或开瓶稳定性,尽管一些分析物具有局限性,但我们可以自豪地说,我们不会以虚假声明误导客户。改善的开瓶稳定性和复溶稳定性将帮助实验室最大限度减少浪费,降低成本。

朗道是世界领先的真正第三方质控品 Acusera 的制造商,无论实验室规模或预算如何,都能够为其提供经济高效的高品质解决方案。我们的内部质控品旨在提供无偏差、独立的性能评估,并非针对任何特定的试剂、方法或仪器进行制造或优化,因此可帮助您轻松满足 ISO 15189 建议的要求。

ISO 15189 规定,“应考虑使用独立的第三方质控材料,作为由试剂或仪器制造商提供的任何质控材料的替代或补充。”

溯源性是指通过一系列具有已知不确定性的测量,使得测量结果或校准品的值关联或追溯到参比测量方法或参比材料的特性。

欧洲议会和理事会指令 98/79 EC 要求,为体外诊断医疗装置的校准品和质控材料指定的值应当能够追溯到更高等级的公认参比材料或参比测量方法,如 SI 单位。

目前,已经为诊断制造商制定了在指定校准品值和建立溯源性时需要遵循的指导原则。这些指导原则根据欧洲标准 EN/ISO 17511 和 EN/ISO 18153 制定而成。朗道溯源性途径参照标准 ISO 17511 和 ISO 18153 建立。我们遵循该途径建立了朗道校准品的溯源性,因此所有患者结果都可以追溯到源头。

Acusera Laboratory Quality Control

Home - Quality Control - Acusera Laboratory Quality Control

Quality Control is our passion and with more than 30 years’ experience developing QC for the in vitro diagnostics market we believe in producing high quality material that can help streamline procedures, whilst saving money for laboratories of all sizes and budgets. These qualities have been reflected in our Acusera true third party quality controls, Acusera 24.7 interlaboratory data management system and RIQAS EQA scheme.

Acusera Range of Quality Controls

With over 390 parameters available in our Acusera range, choice and flexibility is guaranteed.




Randox is one of the largest manufacturers of true third party quality control solutions in the market. Our reliable, high quality controls will accurately assess the performance of your instruments, providing you with assurance that the results you are releasing are accurate and reliable. With more than 390 analytes available across the Acusera range and a wide range of formats providing flexibility & choice, we have a solution to suit you.

Benefits of Randox Acusera

At Randox we take quality seriously, that’s why all QC products are manufactured to the highest possible standard delivering control products of unrivalled quality.

Regular shifts in QC results when a reagent batch is changed can be both costly and frustrating for many labs, resulting in a frequent need to reassign target values. Designed to be commutable, the Acusera range of controls will react to the test system in a manner as close as possible to the patient sample helping you to meet ISO 15189 requirements while ultimately ensuring accurate & reliable instrument performance.

ISO 15189 states that labs should “use quality control material that reacts to the examining system in a manner as close as possible to patient samples”.

All controls for use with immunoassay/immunology based methods are manufactured using only 100% human components demonstrating our commitment to quality and eliminating costly QC shifts when reagent batch is changed.

Many manufacturers ‘cut corners’ or take shortcuts in an attempt to keep costs down. This often results in unrealistic values, parameter imbalances, a frequent lack of differentiation between levels and ultimately in controls that do not completely cover the clinical range. In many situations these inadequacies force laboratories to purchase additional and often expensive low or high level controls. For example Troponin levels in the level 1 control from some manufacturers do not adequately cover the cut-off levels used in diagnosis. This often results in the need for additional controls to cover these lifesaving concentrations. The levels of Troponin I and Troponin T in our Cardiac and Liquid Cardiac controls are in line with internationally recommended levels.

Randox also employs easy to use colour-coded packaging to help distinguish between different levels and reduce costly mix-ups.

Employing thousands of independent laboratories worldwide, our unique value assignment process ensures highly accurate target values for an extensive range of instruments and methods. This robust method ensures target values won’t change throughout the shelf life of the control and eliminates the need to spend time and money performing value assignment in house.

Accuracy coupled with unrivalled traceability to International Reference Laboratories, provides a product of unsurpassed accuracy and reliability.

Randox is a leading provider of multi-analyte, third party controls designed to help today’s busy laboratory significantly reduce the number of individual controls required to cover their test menu. Uniquely comprising up to 100 analytes in a single control product costs, preparation time and storage space are dramatically reduced without sacrificing on quality.

The presence of analytes at key decision levels in all Acusera controls will not only ensure test system performance across the clinical range but will further aid consolidation and maximise laboratory efficiency by eliminating the need to purchase additional and often expensive low or high level controls.

Working stability and product shelf life are important considerations for any lab when choosing which quality control material is best suited to their needs. Labs often spend up to one month validating new material, a process which can be minimised by opting for a control with an extended shelf life. At Randox our lyophilised controls have a shelf life of up to four years and our liquid controls a shelf life of up to two years from the date of manufacture ensuring continuity of lot supply and ultimately reducing the need for expensive new lot validation studies.

Each of our controls will have its own reconstituted or open vial stability, some of the analytes will have limitations, however we pride ourselves on not misleading customers with false claims. The extended open vial and reconstituted stabilities will help laboratories to minimise waste and reduce costs.

Randox Acusera is a world leading manufacturer of true third party controls providing a cost effective, high quality solution for any lab – regardless of their size or budget. Designed to provide an unbiased, independent assessment of performance, our controls have not been manufactured in line with, or optimised for use with any particular reagent, method or instrument helping you to easily meet ISO 15189 recommendations.

ISO 15189 states that the “use of independent third party control material should be considered, either instead of, or in addition to, any control materials supplied by the reagent or instrument manufacturer.”

Traceability refers to the property of a measured result or calibrator value to be related or traced back to a reference measurement procedure or reference material through a series of measurements with known uncertainties.

The European parliament and council directive 98/79 EC require values assigned to both calibrators and control materials on in vitro diagnostic medical devices to be traceable to a recognised reference material or reference measurement procedure of higher order, e.g. SI units.

Guidelines have been set for diagnostic manufacturers to follow when assigning calibrator values and establishing traceability. These guidelines were set by the European standards EN/ISO 17511 and also EN/ISO 18153. The Randox traceability pathway has been established with reference to standards ISO 17511 and ISO 18153. The pathway has been followed to establish traceability for Randox calibrators allowing all patient results to be traced right back to the source.

    Laboratory Quality Control

Request a meeting
×
Make an Enquiry - RX series
×
Make an Enquiry - Reagents
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Kit Insert Request - Reagents
×
Kit Insert Request - Reagents
×
Make an Enquiry - Reagents
×
Make an Enquiry - Quality Control
×
Make an Enquiry - RIQAS
×
Make an Enquiry - RIQAS
×
Make an Enquiry - Quality Control
×
Make an Enquiry
×
Make an Enquiry - Biochip
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Make an Enquiry - Molecular
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Make an Enquiry - Future Diagnostics
×
Make an Enquiry - RX series (Product)
×
Make an Enquiry - Quality Control
×
Make an Enquiry - RIQAS
×
Make an Enquiry - Reagents
×